Home Imprint Privacy statement Server statistics Schedule More information Admin login   Version 4.21‑8 
 
de en fr nl es pt hu pl  
Sun 14 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 day 11 hoursProvence Shooting CupDeadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST2 days 1 hourSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 days 11 hoursTSCA Deep Water Cup 2022Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 days 11 hoursJackpot League FinaleDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 days 1 hourSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 days 1 hour4. Münsterland-MatchDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 days 11 hours2022 German Handgun Part IIDeadline
Sun 21 Aug 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST1 weekEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeDeadline
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 weekVDS meets SNS vol.3Deadline
Fri 26 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST1 weekSommercup 2022Deadline
Sat 27 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksSpeedSteel LM2022 LV12Deadline
Sun 28 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksChallenge d'Automne Ecot 2022Deadline
Tue 30 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksDVC CUPDeadline
Tue 30 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Wed 31 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks2. Level I Match der SSG-LindenDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksLittle Frog 10.2022Registration start
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks5. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksOpen do Mar 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDeadline
Sun 04 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks2ème Match du CTVDeadline
Mon 05 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksBBS Landesmeisterschaft 3Gun-Parcour 2022Deadline
Thu 08 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksBeginner Match M-V 2022Deadline
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksPolish Open 2022Deadline
Sat 10 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksLLZ WALTHER CUP Level 3 MatchDeadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksCDF Shotgun 2022Deadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksLV5 LM IPSC ShotgunDeadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksShooting for Charity 2022Deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeks3rd PSC Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksWalther EU Cup Wiechlice 2022Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 1Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 2 (KK)Deadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN FertigkeitDeadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN ParcoursDeadline
Thu 22 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksClassifiers onlyRegistration start
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeks2te HSC Handgun-Vereinsmatch - 2022Deadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Mon 26 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeDeadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksHolzhacker Challenge 2022 Dutch/German EditionDeadline
Wed 05 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Deadline
Thu 06 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeks5. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Deadline
Mon 10 Oct 2022 08:00:00 AM CEST8 weeksFenix NRW Trophy 2022Deadline
Thu 13 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksBUL Germany Cup 2022Deadline
Mon 17 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeks25th IronhandsDeadline
Thu 20 Oct 2022 09:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksLittle Frog 10.2022Deadline
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeks3oak Mini Rifle Open 2022 'KK'Deadline
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeks3oak Rifle Open 2022 '1500 Joule'Deadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchRegistration start
Tue 25 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Thu 03 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET11 weeks6. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 24 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET14 weeksLoad and Make Ready 5Deadline
Sat 26 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET15 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 06:00:00 PM CET15 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET15 weeks6. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET15 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchDeadline
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET16 weeksTeam Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 01 Jan 2023 06:00:00 PM CET20 weeks13th Helmbrechts-Cup 2023Registration start
Sun 01 Jan 2023 07:00:00 PM CET20 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2023Registration start
Tue 10 Jan 2023 10:00:00 PM CET21 weeksTenerife Masters Frontera 2023Deadline
Fri 27 Jan 2023 07:00:00 PM CET23 weeksClassifiers onlyDeadline
Sat 11 Mar 2023 10:00:00 PM CET30 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2023Deadline
Thu 01 Jun 2023 10:00:00 PM CEST41 weeks13th Helmbrechts-Cup 2023Deadline